Do you want to work with us or want to know more about us over a coffee?

If you don’t find the right person down below, you can send us an e-mail at hello@unitedscreens.com and someone will get back to you soon!

If you have any press inquiries, please contact press@unitedscreens.com.

Are you looking for a permanent or trainee position at our offices in Stockholm, Helsinki or Oslo? Find all our open positions at http://work.unitedscreens.com/.

OUR DEDICATED TEAM

Nicole Haman

Chief Commercial Officer
+46 70 540 83 08
nicole@unitedscreens.com

Mano Rashidi

Mano Rashidi

Country Manager, Norway
+47 917 69 845
mano@unitedscreens.no

Sami Törmä

Country Manager, Finland
+358 50 357 8442
storm@unitedscreens.fi

Jenny Ericsson

Head of Partnerships & Digital Rights & Music Network
+46 70 792 34 56
jenny@unitedscreens.com

Malte Andreasson

CEO & co-founder
+46 70 209 02 46
malte@unitedscreens.com

Natalie Tideström Heidmark

Sales Director Sweden
+46 76 007 55 02
natalie@unitedscreens.com

Niclas Lundberg

Head of Creator & Prospect Development
+46 76 181 75 21
niclas@unitedscreens.com

Jessica Westin

Head of Communications
+46 70 279 21 10
jessica@unitedscreens.com

Nicolin Lillhage

Branded Content Director
+46 70 930 89 30
nicolin@unitedscreens.com

Georg Herlitz

Head of Music
+46 70 173 15 43
georg@unitedscreens.com

Maria Norén

Project Manager
+46 73 346 47 20
maria@unitedscreens.com

Andreas Svensson

Head of Production
+46 73 625 06 27
andreas@unitedscreens.com

Sara Norrbin

Head of Legal
+46 73 746 33 36
sara@unitedscreens.com

Julianne Dragseth

Creative Sales Manager Norway
+47 91 87 06 83
julianne@unitedscreens.no

Helle Aakesen

Partner Manager Norway
+47 40 48 43 67
helle@unitedscreens.no

Mika Tolvanen

Partner Manager Finland
+358 41 431 66 50
mika.tolvanen@unitedscreens.fi

Amanda Åström

Partner Manager
+46 73 515 03 31
astrom@unitedscreens.se

amandasilverbild-2

Amanda Silver

Head of Rights Management
+46 70 310 03 97
silver@unitedscreens.com

Niklas Odén

Partner Manager
+46 70 212 76 87
oden@unitedscreens.com

Stina Bergfors

Founder

Isabelle Landersten

Communications Associate
+46 70 793 81 00
isabelle@unitedscreens.se

Trond Søbstad

Project Manager and Digital Planner
+47 45 20 48 75
trond@unitedscreens.no

Alexandra Ottenståhl

Project Manager
+46 72 964 97 26
alexandra@unitedscreens.com

Christoffer Söderstjerna

Creative Director
+46 76 180 08 06
christoffer@unitedscreens.se

Erik Gossas

Music Content Manager & Partner Manager
+46 73 028 85 00
erik@unitedscreens.se

Joakim Kvist

Online Video Strategist
+46 76-720 10 70
joakim@unitedscreens.se

Fabian Svorono

Producer
+46 704 96 51 00
fabian@unitedscreens.se

Martin Arvebro

Partner Manager
+46 70 366 94 56
martin@unitedscreens.se

Maria Jannok

Sales Controller
+46 73 816 59 09
majjen@unitedscreens.se

Amanda Owén

Digital Planner & Channel Manager
+46 73 876 55 50
amanda@unitedscreens.se

Josefine

Josefine Brink

Project Manager
josefine@unitedscreens.se

Ida Svensson

Creative Sales, Gothenburg
+46 73 376 83 99
ida@unitedscreens.se

Datte Susie Boroian

On maternal leave – Digital Planner

Ella Grundel

Partner Manager
ella@unitedscreens.com

Mies Mandoki Cirillo

Producer

Sasha Knezevic

Creative Sales
+46 70 173 04 41
sasha@unitedscreens.se

Lisette Alfredsson

Channel Manager
lisette@unitedscreens.se

Belinda Olsson

Project Manager
+46 73 525 07 87
belinda@unitedscreens.se

Olivia Lindahl

Creative Sales
+46 73 507 03 93
olivia@unitedscreens.se

Malin Ekeberg

Creative Sales
+46 73 530 14 28
malin@unitedscreens.se

Olle

Olle Norgren

Producer
+46 70 425 44 46
olle@unitedscreens.se

Semra Kilic

Business Controller
+46 73 270 44 00
semra@unitedscreens.se

Ida Brink

Creative Sales
+46 73 383 34 88
brink@unitedscreens.se

Catrine Forsman

Project Manager
+46 70 766 29 19
catrine@unitedscreens.se

Frida Johannes

Digital Planner
frida@unitedscreens.se

Tom Brännström

Head of IT & System Development
+46 70 583 24 53
tom@unitedscreens.se

Martina Tiger

Creative Sales
+46 70 464 11 49
martina@unitedscreens.se

Petter_crop

Petter Elstein Knutsen

Head of Production Norway
+47 416 36 950
petter@unitedscreens.no

Sofia Helling

Creative Sales Norway
+47 913 08 905
sofia@unitedscreens.se

David Pedersen

Music Partner Manager Norway
+47 452 16 014
david@unitedscreens.no

Elin Johans

Creative Sales
+46 70 793 82 00
elin@unitedscreens.se

中国: 刘然达, Ryan Liu

Representative in P.R.China

Still haven’t found who you’re looking for?

We know that feeling. Please send us a message through the contact form and we’ll get back to you!

Or send a mail directly to:

hello@unitedscreens.com

Either way, we’re looking forward to hear from you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Our Stockholm Office

Our Oslo Office

Our Helsinki Office