Do you want to work with us or want to know more about us over a coffee?

If you don’t find the right person down below, you can send us an e-mail at hello@unitedscreens.com and someone will get back to you soon!

If you have any press inquiries, please contact press@unitedscreens.com.

Are you looking for a permanent or trainee position at our offices in Stockholm, Helsinki or Oslo? Please send your resume and a short letter introducing yourself to work@unitedscreens.com.

OUR DEDICATED TEAM

Nicole

Nicole Haman

Sales Director
+46 70 540 83 08
nicole@unitedscreens.com

Karin

Karin Ekesiöö

Country Manager Norway
+47 455 05 604
karin@unitedscreens.com

nicolin

Nicolin Lillhage

Branded Content Director
+46 70 930 89 30
nicolin@unitedscreens.com

Malte

Malte Andreasson

CEO & Founder and Acting Head of Digital Rights
+46 70 209 02 46
malte@unitedscreens.com

Jenny_RGB

Jenny Ericsson

On Parental Leave – Head of Partnerships & Digital Rights & Music Network
+46 70 792 34 56
jenny@unitedscreens.com

Natalie

Natalie Tideström Heidmark

Head of Commercial
+46 76 007 55 02
natalie@unitedscreens.com

Niclas

Niclas Lundberg

Head of Creator & Prospect Development and Acting Head of Partner Management & Channel Management
+46 76 181 75 21
niclas@unitedscreens.com

Jessica

Jessica Westin

Head of Communications
+46 70 279 21 10
jessica@unitedscreens.com

Dea

Andreas Svensson

Head of Production
+46 73 625 06 27
andreas@unitedscreens.com

Georg_BW

Georg Herlitz

Creative Director & Acting Head of Music
+46 70 173 15 43
georg@unitedscreens.com

Mika_ProfilePic

Mika Tolvanen

Partner Manager Finland
+358 41 431 66 50
mika.tolvanen@unitedscreens.fi

julianne hemsida

Julianne Dragseth

Creative Sales Manager Norway
+47 91 87 06 83
julianne@unitedscreens.no

maria_n

Maria Norén

Project Manager
+46 73 346 47 20
maria@unitedscreens.com

Stina

Stina Bergfors

Founder

HelleAakesen copy

Helle Aakesen

Partner Manager Norway
+47 40 48 43 67
helle@unitedscreens.no

amandasilverbild-2

Amanda Silver

Head of Music Content & Partner Manager
+46 70 310 03 97
silver@unitedscreens.com

Ludde

Ludvig Wallrup

Digital Rights & Legal Counsel
+46 73 509 46 32
ludvig@unitedscreens.com

Christoffer

Christoffer Söderstierna

Creative Sales & Partner Manager
+46 76 180 08 06
christoffer@unitedscreens.se

Niklas

Niklas Odén

Partner Manager
+46 70 212 76 87
oden@unitedscreens.com

Sara

Sara Norrbin

On Parental Leave – Digital Rights & Legal Counsel 
+46 70 713 88 53
sara@unitedscreens.com

Amanda

Amanda Åström

Partner Manager
+46 73 515 03 31
astrom@unitedscreens.se

alexandrakopia

Alexandra Ottenståhl

Project Manager
+46 72 964 97 26
alexandra@unitedscreens.com

Erik

Erik Gossas

Music Content Manager
+46 73 088 10 14
erik@unitedscreens.se

maria_j

Maria Jannok

Sales Controller
+46 73 505 58 22
majjen@unitedscreens.se

gustavkopia

Gustav Hagenfeldt

Creative Sales
+46 76 828 98 98
gustav@unitedscreens.se

2016-06-07

Trond Søbstad

Project Manager and Digital Planner
+47 45 20 48 75
trond@unitedscreens.no

Fabian

Fabian Svorono

Producer
fabian@unitedscreens.se

Martin

Martin Arvebro

Partner Manager
martin@unitedscreens.se

SP4ZIE PRESSBILD_39

Jonas Ring

Creative Sales
sp4zie@unitedscreens.se

Amanda-500x500

Amanda Owén

Digital Planner & Channel Manager
+46 73 876 55 50
amanda@unitedscreens.se

Jocke

Joakim Kvist

Online Video Strategist
joakim@unitedscreens.se

pauline

Pauline Mialhe

Communication Project Manager
+46 70 491 43 31
pauline@unitedscreens.com
Datte

Datte Susie Boroian

Digital Planner
datte@unitedscreens.com
Ella

Ella Grundel

Partner Manager
ella@unitedscreens.com

Mies

Mies Mandoki Cirillo

Producer
Joppe

Jacob Stenberg

Digital Rights
IMG_4340 (1)

Jeanett Eide

Creative Sales and Project Manager 
+47 46 424 659
jeanett@unitedscreens.no
ryan

中国: 刘然达, Ryan Liu

Representative in P.R.China

Still haven’t found who you’re looking for?

We know that feeling. Please send us a message through the contact form and we’ll get back to you!

Or send a mail directly to:

hello@unitedscreens.com

Either way, we’re looking forward to hear from you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Our Stockholm Office

Our Oslo Office

Our Helsinki Office